The home was very nice and conveniently located to all of the activities that we were planning to do.
The service met and exceeded my expectations. The person at the front gate was friendly and was aware of my arrival without having to dig out paperwork. Access into the home was facility and home was easy. The pool area was clean, comfortable and had plenty of chairs for everyone. The twin beds were a little squeeky but I slept good. Having the dishes available was very helpful for snacks and meals. I enjoyed my visit in the home.

S.N., Elko New Market, MN - January 2nd 2015

Great House for a large group
This house had everything we needed...with 7 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, heated covered pool, billiards table and a well supplied kitchen, our group felt right at home.
There were 13 people in our group ranging from 9 years to 80...the house was large enough for each to have good privacy when it was needed, as well as an open and large area for all to enjoy meals and gatherings.
Only one thing was not expected, going to Wal-Mart was a must as soon as we arrived since the house lacked some basics...like extra soap in the bathrooms, toilet paper, napkins and other such fundamental necessities that I had expected as standards in all other houses / apartments I have rented before....then again, nothing a quick trip to Wal-Mart did not solve.
The house is in a secure neighborhood....we all felt safe and comfortable. All that liked soft beds agreed on the bedding quality, although a few in our party that like their beds to be firm, were a bit disappointed.
As a whole, the idea of a large house was excellent, in lieu of what would have been 7 hotel rooms, and although the house was not inexpensive by any means, we all enjoyed it greatly.
One last thing worth mentioning...we were hesitant about paying extra for the pool heat...which we felt to be excessive...however at the end we agreed that the kids would enjoy it and in January it turned out to be well spent money...so we would definitely recommend spending the extra money on pool heating in the winter months. Great job Lowery’s we cannot wait to stay with you again.

F.T., The Woodlands, TX - January 2nd 2015

Everything was as advertised.
Our stay was during the cold weather so we didn't use the pool. We really only needed a place large enough for 11 people to eat and sleep . Days were spent away from the property.
It was exactly what we needed. We would like to stay there again if the occasion arises.

S.B., Elmore, AL - January 1st 2015

Best Christmas Vacation....
This was an amazing home and would love to reserve this home again for spring break. The directions were easy to follow getting to everything around town. minutes from parks and just cant say enough the home was amazing my family loved them home and hated to leave.

G.T., Houston, TX - December 27th 2014

Another wonderful vacation in a fabulous Lowery's Home
* 5 out of 5 Stars *
This was our second time booking with Lowery's and will absolutely book with them again. A beautiful home, excellent staff and the homes are so conveniently located. We would HIGHLY recommend them!

J.O., Quispamsis, Canada - December 26th 2014

**-Excellent quality and good VFM**
The villa was lovely, large, well equipped and very clean. Resort was also a very high standard with helpful staff and a good club house. Only small problem ( and it was probably my own fault) was that I didn't realise the pool heating was not included. By the time we wanted to add this, it would take to long to heat up, so we made the best.
No problems other than that and excellent value for money

S.B., Sussex, United Kingdom - November 10th 2014

The homes were extremely clean and the rooms were unbelievable. The rooms were very spacious, the surrounding were clean and the island very quiet. the all you can expect the best when you book with Lowery's Vacation Home.

V.S., Kauai, Hawaii - November 9th 2014

What an awesome place, You are close to everything, shopping, Theme parks, etc. The home is located in a very safe and private neighbourhood. Very Clean and comfortable. Pool is amazing. We all loved the open concept, People could be in the kitchen and see what was going on in the living room. There are two Master bedrooms with their own ensuite and entrance to the pool, which was fantastic. All five bedrooms had comfortable beds. Loved this place had free internet and free international phone use. All the kids and us had a great time. The home décor is really nice.

R.L. Ontario, Canda - November 2nd 2014

We stayed at this vacation rental last week and it met our needs very well. It was clean and well stocked. It was also very close to many of the attractions and about 30 minutes from the airport.
We also had a couple of small problems but the people at Lowery's Vacation Homes addressed them very quickly.
Great vacation and home. Thank you.

M.G., Angus, Scotland - November 2nd 2014

I have already told Lowerys that this villa was in immaculate condition and indeed it is. Everything and more that we needed for our extended family was provided in this home. The pool was warm enough in September and a good size with a pleasant outlook. The area is so peaceful and only minutes from amenities. Without drawing this out the villa was just like a home from home and perfect for our family. I must admit it was very reassuring to have the Lowery office just up the road but they were not needed at all but it did provide peace of mind.
All in all just perfect. Keys are not needed as your own security code is provided. Our adult son was with us who is disabled and the property is level throughout.
Thank you Lowery's and see you soon.

G. H., Sydney, Australia - September 25th 2014

The Entire Staff gave all of us "Superior Customer Service". I've worked for BellSouth Corp & AT&T Corp for over 30 years and I know "Excellent Customer Service" when I see it, hear it and experience it and you staff is , "The BEST". Thank you and we will come again and will definitely tell others.

One of the drawers came off when we pulled this open and one knife was missing but I reported it to the Lowerys Group so that they knew other than that the home itself was absolutely beautiful and extremely clean and the filled with fabulous amenities. We all loved it!!!!

"Superior Customer Service"!!!!!!!!!!

J.M., Orlando, FL - September 14th 2014


“The villa fitted the bill for our family holiday superbly.
The accommodation was very clean, spacious and gave that extra edge of luxury that we all wanted.
The pool and outside area was a huge bonus and gave hours of fun and relaxation not only for the children but for the adults as well.
The location was good, being near restaurants, supermarkets and near enough to the Parks to make all the car journeys straightforward.
We hope to be back someday”

R.B., Northampton, United Kingdom - September 1st 2014

We used Express Check-In so we did not go to the office, all phone contacts was very friendly. This is the 3rd visit to this property. We will be back, Thank you.

C.W. Ten Eick III, West Bloomfiled, MI - August 22nd 2014

Lowery's home we rented was a very nice clean and inviting. I would most definitely stay there again. Thank you.

L.F., Nassau, Bahamas - August 17th 2014

I've stayed in Lowery vacations homes many times and have never had any complaints, except this one house had no ceiling fans throughout the house. That is my only complaint. Everything else was and always is amazing. Thank you

L.G. Coral Gables - July 28th 2014

We loved every thing about the rental home and would use you again. Thanks for the great service and wonderful house.

G.B., Elbert, CO - July 27th 2014

Had a great experience renting this home. From the initial reservation process through our entire stay, the overall experience was great. Talked with staff on phone prior to arrival, staff was very courteous. The home was more than expected. lots of room and real comfortable. I will use Lowery's again the next time I travel to the Orlando area.

M.R. San Antonio, Texas - July 18th 2014

The home was very nice and the pool and patio area was very nice for our family to relax and enjoy our holiday. We booked online and did the Express Check-In, everything was exactly on the website as in the home and more...pictures cannot show everything but, more than worth it. Thank you.

R. DeSimone, Saint Petersburg, FL - June 21st 2014

Our family had a wonderful time and could not have asked for anything more. We have rented now 2 times and cannot wait to be back in 2015. A big Thank You to all the staff at Lowery's for another great family trip.

S Miles, Watford, United Kingdom - May 31st 2014

Excellent time in the home and most everything was great.
We had some confusion on gate entry however the phone staff helped us right away. Thank you.

A. Carvalho, Guaruja, Brazil - April 29th 2014

Had a great stay! Everything was clean and orderly. Perfect location.

J.S., Belleville, IL - April 27th 2014

We have used Lowery's for our annual golf vacation for about 6 years in various 6 and 7 bedroom properties and have never been dissatisfied. We will continue to check out Lowery's before before looking into other options.

J.I., Oakvile, Ontario, Canada - April 1st 2014

Any of the staff we were in contact with were polite and very helpful. Having reserved for 2015 again the same property; this is our 3rd time back. Overall a very good experience or we would not be renting again in 2015. Thank You!!

L.B., Milford Square, PA - March 29th 2014

Thank you for providing a clean, safe place for our family's vacation. Well done.

C.K., Jacksonville, FL - March 2nd 2014

We were very happy with our stay. The heated pool was great! There were plenty of plush towels. This was the best family reunion we've ever had. Our grown children said over and over how much they liked the homes we rented. Thank you.

L.K., Wagener, SC - December 31st 2013

This was my first time experiencing this kind of reservation online. I have to admit I was extremely hesitant because of the corruptives of this world's system.

However, the staff made me feel comfortable, the house was better than the photos. There were 9 of us, and we had a blast! We appreciate you Lowery's, and we will definitely be back again and again. May God continue to bless and keep you.

B.A., Ewing, NJ - December 2nd 2013

The house was very comfortable for my family. Felt like a home - not a "beach rental". Excellent location. I would love to go back again!

M.S., Florence, S.C - December 1st 2013

Hi, We stayed at Bella Vida 4505 from the 15-29/10/13. Myself and wife would just like to say thank you for the stay at the house that we found very well equipped. The house was perfect and would and have recommended to friends. We also hope to return at some point in the future.

K.W.D., United Kingdom - October 29th 2013

We were very pleased with our accommodations. The house was nicely decorated and had all the utensils and cookware that we needed. Repair (tv) requested was attended to immediately and the repairman was very prompt and polite. We will definitely consider using Lowery's again.

HJB., Moneta, VA - September 28th 2013

This was our second time with Lowerys and in this home.
We had a good stay, thank you very much.

L.B., Osasco, Sao Paolo, Brazil - September 13th 2013

Everything it was great I will do it again soon

R.C., Tampa, FL - September 2nd 2013

My family and I, vacationed at Glenbrook during our family reunion, we stayed there for 7 days. It was indeed a remarkable experience. We did not want to leave our home away from home. Everyone had a wonderful time. We did not have any issues with the house and or the property. We will return!!

S.R., Freeport, Grand Bahamas - August 10th 2013

A Classy outfit. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My family and I are all back home safely already planning my next Lowery's stay. Keep doing what you doing.

J.R., Nassau, Bahamas - July 30th 2013

Had an express check - GREAT way to go!!

Beautiful home, outfitted with everything you might need during your stay...Rental company was easy to work with & I would go through them again.

J.M., Martinez, GA - June 9th 2013

All good and would never hesitate to use your company again, thanks for a great stay!

R.G., Ilse of Man, United Kingdom - May 27th 2013

Thank You for everything you did to make our vacation one that we will remember for a long time.

K.S., Paradise, Canada - May 27th 2013

It was a great stay, clean, safe and suitable for a family like ours. We have no problem at all, I can recommend you product at any time and will be back. Thank you.

E.B., Las Condes, Chile - May 25th 2013

The staff at Lowery's are the friendliest, most knowledgeable and welcoming that I have ever dealt with when planning a vacation. Kudo's to them for making us so comfortable.

Every step of the way was easy, we never had a question that couldn't be answered.

You could literally eat off the floors, it was pristine inside and out. The kitchen had anything you would ever need, all appliances and equipment were just as clean as the house and were all in working order, we did feel safe and comfortable. WE WILL FOREVER STAY AT LOWERY'S PROPERTIES!

D.V., Port St Lucie, Fl - May 12th 2013

the House and location next to disney and Wal Mart side, has everything in the House and the pool and great and heated with relation to the very practical security electronic door lock and have in electronic very safe, being also a condominium where they live Americans complied with the agreement and price

C.E.O., Sao Paulo, Brazil - April 25th 2013


R.C., Shreveport, LA - January 25th 2013
Disney Tickets
Visa Credit Card Logo
Visa Credit Card Logo
Visa Credit Card Logo
Visa Credit Card Logo
Central Florida Vacation Rental Managers Association
Visit Florida
Central Florida Vacation Rental Managers Association

Copyright ©2014 Lowery's Vacation Homes inc/ Qbic Internet Solutions . All rights reserved.